Hitori Yogari - Oneshot

Supporter
I'm not an expert but, Does this story fit in the 'yuri' category? I would say 'shoujo ai' is plenty.

Yeah this should only be shoujo ai. Yuri is heavier on the erotic side and intention.

On another note, get a proofreader. Or learn proper English. If you want to solo you will have to learn literally every role of a typical scanlation team. While idk if your translation is even correct, being bad at English always give off a feeling the translator doesn’t have what it takes to translate in the first place. Think about it, if you’re gonna translate something to x language, people WILL expect you to be proficient with said x language. If you aren’t even good with it, then you lose all credibility with your translation.

Dex-chan lover
@HuevoPodrido @kn1000a
yes your right its just shoujo-ai but mi not the first one that uploaded a chapter, i already asked to for it to be corrected hopefully it would be soon.

To Kn1000a
i ran it to my friends that know FAR Japanese better than me said that is accurate enough, i also partly compare it to Bahasa Indonesia version as a sanity check, while the overall translation is mostly correct the the only problem is more on grammar in some of the lines, and thank you for telling me this.

Dex-chan lover
If i havent read this kind of story a thousand time i will lie. It's sweet but man it's not original at all. One girls is excluded for whatever reason,an another one doesn't care about it and want to be friend with her. They sympathise but the excluded one overheard a conversation of others students who pity the other and suddendly the exclude thought it will be better if the other one stop being a friend without talking about that matter with the person in question. Then the other don't understand and go confront the exclude and said" yo dipsh*t idc about what other said, i want to be your friend/lover/gf/wife and that's it".

There is a ton of mangas with that get-up.

Dex-chan lover