Nanatsu no Taizai
Title ID:
Alt name(s):
  • Die sieben Totsünden
  • Los Siete Pecados Capitales
  • Os Sete Pecados Capitais
  • Sept Péchés Capitaux
  • The Seven Deadly Sins
  • Yedi Ölümcül Günah
  • Семь смертных грехов
  • الخطايا السبع المميتة
  • هفت گناه کبیره
  • 七つの大罪
  • 일곱개의 대죄
  • 7.60
  • 7.57
  • 1,468
Pub. status:
  • 878,715
  • 24,690
  • 1,168
The "Seven Deadly Sins," a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia, were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and captured the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's third daughter, sets out on a journey to find the "Seven Deadly Sins," and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

Russian / Русский:

One of the original manuscripts - "Chapter X" - can be read here.

  • Won the 39th Kodansha Manga Awards in the shounen category.
  • Official:
    Reading progress:
    • Volume 0/41
    • Chapter 0/346
    1 year ago
    2,617 2k
    1 year ago
    598 598

    Showing 1 to 100 of 1,136 chapters