Sakura-chan to Amane-kun - Ch. 9

Dex-chan lover
They make a cute couple in an innocent school kid dating sense. Meeting Sakura was practically a lottery win for Amane, as Sakura is so far the only person in whose company Amane can be himself. However, they're also a tragic couple. It's tragic because in the end Sakura is still a man. On the other hand, although I'm no professional with very limited interest in it in general, but I also don't think it would be healthy for Sakura if he starts to feel pressured by Amane to become transgender. He should be allowed to form his own identity by himself, and the default is always the biological one. I might not say this otherwise, but Amane is quite pushy and I've got a feeling Amane might seek to reinforce his own situation/desire/decision by forcing Sakura to go through the same thing, even if Sakura wasn't ready for it or maybe not even willing.

Group Leader
Sakura tbh is probably transgender too, but is just an egg. (For those not in the know, an egg being someone who hasn't realised or keeps denying that they're trans when they are, in fact, trans). While it's good to respect someone's identity - including eggs who may not be ready to come out yet or ready to accept that they're trans - I feel like this story won't go down a tragic route, I hope. If anything, Amane might just help Sakura realise that they're trans and that it's okay because there's someone there to support them.