Glitching for the last few hours?

Power Uploader
Chapters show up and disappear between refresh. Comment threads simultaneously exist and don't. Anyone else has this problem today?

Dex-chan lover
Anyone else has this problem today?
wednesdaymydudeswide.jpg

This type of shit always happens on Wednesdays.

Some chapter's I've read didn't get marked as read. I had to manually mark them.

Power Uploader
@sterven Lol I thought you were joking at first. So it's just business as usual then.
(had to refresh a couple of time to find this thread)

Some chapter's I've read didn't get marked as read. I had to manually mark them.
Same. They un-marked again when I refreshed the page, tho. Very annoying.

Dex-chan lover
@youdontknowwho
lmao yeah man im not tech savvy at all so I cant say for certain what the problem is but constant data base errors, 502s, disappearing comments/threads, etc. are all normal on Wednesdays and if I remember correctly the devs are aware of this and working towards solving this. (ill see if I can track down the post)

3RgN4TG.png

just to show this shit in action. It happened thrice while posting on this thread.

Dex-chan lover
My brains glitching too! I thought it was already Thursday, and the hump day hex had spread! 😅

Can't edit posts either with the time warp.😵

Yeah my reading history isn't showing any of the stuff I've read in the past 1.5 hours...

i have had to manual mark as well today.... that and follows list a new chapter for a series but going to series it is not there... guess in both cases it may just be a cache issue local or otherwise. not annoying enough to me to be an issue just reporting it just the same

Contributor
Yep, last chapters aren't showing properly, but not a big deal, probably the same retard that is attacking and hammering the site with daily pm spam.

Umm guys i am unable to read some chapters because they apparently do not exist...
and the home page is stuck 8 hours in the past

Thanks for the info yumgumyum