Author thebenefactor
Hello~~, we wanted to ask you if we can translate The Little Red Riding Hood into spanish, thanks for the manwha we love you!
My God, sorry, @Peachynnn, I just now saw your comment! Yes, feel free! The more people knows about it, the better! And, again, sorry for replying so late!

P.S. Just credit our translator, Highkickfan. ?
hi! I'm interesting in helping out as a cleaner for What Kind of Empress is This series... is the spot still available? ??
@kaname1789, sorry, it was taken already, but thanks for offering, I really aprreciate it! ? We plan on picking up Shaman Girl, though, so that's the only webtoon that still doesn't have a cleaner, if it means anything. ?

P.S. Please, tell me who's on your beautiful profile picture! ?
if it isn't inconvenience for you idm helping out with Shaman Girl series ?? though please noted that I'm a beginner cleaner ?? but I'm good with simple clean up! ??

P.S. its a fanart from Taemin latest comeback ''Want'' ❤❤❤
thank you so much for picking up Shaman girl! I remember reading a little of it two years ago and really liking it, and I was hoping someone would pick it up!! :)
You're welcome, @freak12! ?
Thank you for all your hard work!:)
Do you have a discord page?
@IchikaKaneki, you're welcome! And we don't have that, as I'm not particularly good at using Discord. ?
Omgomg i'm in love with Shaman Girl - its awesome !!! ?
She's totally like me XD Thanks so much for introducing me to a wonderful piece! I'm itching to know what happens next!
Hoping to read next chapters in the near future whilst being eternally grateful for your amazing efforts! Fighting ~ ?
(PS. I love Matsurika Kanriden, thanks a lot for picking it up!!! )
You're welcome, @arandomshaman! ?
any time to translate ' Lilith’s Cord ' ? This is very hot one in kr have a try!
here's the link-> https://wfwf42.com/view?toon=817&num=1&title=릴리스코드1화
Hey I wanted to ask if you guys dropped "she may not be cute"?