I'm a Loser, Baby - Ch. 98 - The Chase

Aggregator gang
Mc run down the stair for 60 floor. Still faster than the assassin's running away and intercept him in the stairs...

Amazing, he did something worth of himself in only 1 chapter, is this where he stops being trash? or im raising a flag?

Aggregator gang
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oLTrOUTLziE Barrett fail IRL. Author information is trash. Or the glass company is too bad quality. And the building company is too stupid.

Dex-chan lover
@Kamelpov or, alternatively, the building is more than 5~10 years old. Odds are, in the last decade, bulletproof glass manufacturing would've improved a lot. I'm no expert on bulletproof building windows, but I do know that a lot has improved in regards to shatterproof car windows/windshields. 10, 20 years ago, a large portion of the injuries sustained in a major collision had to do with broken glass, and that's no longer the case (as much, anyways). I expect bulletproof glass to have improved similarly. Yes, one's a point impact (compressive strength is the major player) and the other is somewhat a matter of sheer strength in addition to compressive, but still, both are valued in safe glass materials.