A way to fix the old .org RSS feed subscriptions?

After the domain changes, the old .org RSS feeds do not work anymore, and I'm looking for a way to fix them. Simply subscribing to the new feeds would require a ton of work, since each feed title name has to be set manually.

I can see a couple of ways to approaching the problem, but since I'm not a coder, I'll ask here first in case someone smarter has already figured it out. Some search & replace operations to the old .opml file of my feed reader to fix the xmlUrls maybe?

I'm having the same problem. And having to re-add over an hundred of series manually would be a huge pita ^^;

OK, I succeeded.

This is how I did it, I'm not responsible if you ruin your feeds using this.

I added a new feed, then exported the .opml file from my feed reader. (Feedly: Organize sources -> export OPML)
Then I searched the file for examples of both old and new feed xmlUrls. In my case all the old ones contained a string starting "cWgZ..." and the new ones "kH25...", not sure if they are same for everyone. Then I searched, copy/pasted & replaced the old strings with the new ones. (Notepad++)
Then I imported the edited .opml file back to my feed reader. For 250 feeds it took a few minutes.

I use quiterss but the way it work should be the same (with the opml)
I'll make a copy of it just in case something goes wrong.
I'll try that. Thanks.

So ...to be clear ...
This is what the old rss had:
/rss/tgmKP7fSWabVeYvrETnCMUFN4dzcsk2B/manga

While this is the new one (for the same manga) :
/rss/qM3kwDSs9bTxdu2c7hY4KrmXtpZeBAga/manga <--- so we replace the one on top with the new one right ? (since all of them have the same string).

P.S. yes I just tried and it works ... Thanks ^^

P.P.S.S. the bad thing that happened tho ..is that I lost where I was at ...meaning it's all unread ...oh well...better that adding them one by one manually.

Np. 🙂 Looking forward to the RSS revamp, hopefully we'll get the titles automatically then.