What are you watching in Fall 2019?

Dex-chan lover
Oh gosh it's the next season already, what have I been doing with my life? Anyways...

https://www.livechart.me/fall-2019/tv

Watching:
-My Hero Academia s4 (Yeah!)
-Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin (Been a fan of the series for a while, my only worry is that DEEN is picking this up. I'm lowering my expectations already.)
-Assassins Pride (I placed the manga on hold, looks like I'll just continue the story with the anime.)

Leftovers:
-Dr. Stone
-Vinland Saga
-SAO: Alicization
-Fire Force

Maybe:
-Kono Yuusha ga Ore Tueee Kuse ni Shinchou Sugiru (More isekai! ...)
-Choujin Koukousei-tachi wa Isekai demo Yoyuu de Ikinuku you desu! (Also isekai! ...)
-Azur Lane (Apparantly people are saying this is Chinese KanColle? Well I have no experience in either so I'll see this without knowing what to expect.)
-No Guns Life
-Val × Love (This is isekai... but with Norse mythology and a harem! ...)
-Hataage! Kemono Michi (Oh my gosh this is the FOURTH isekai this season are you serious?)
-Babylon
-Honzuki no Gekokujou: Shisho ni Naru Tame ni wa Shudan wo Erandeiraremasen (Scratch that, make it FIFTH.)
-Pet
-Rifle is Beautiful (Might be my seasonal dose of slice of life, idk)
-Chuubyou Gekihatsu Boy

Those condemned to Watch List Hell:
-Shokugeki no Souma: Shin no Sara
-Psycho-Pass 3
-Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen Babylonia
-High Score Girl II
-Ani ni Tsukeru Kusuri wa Nai! 3
(Literally the only reason I'm not watching all these is because I haven't watched their prequels, dang it.)

P.s. Bokuben gets another season? This fast?! Man I wish 5Toubun gets the same treatment of speed and quality...

P.p.s. Even with a season mostly filled with leftovers and sequels, we still manage to have, not one, but FIVE isekais... and I'm not surprised.

Welp most of my list is in the Maybe category so looks like I'll have some room to spare for nonseasonal animes to get them out of Watch Later Purgatory.

Fed-Kun's army
Stone
SAO