Kainushi Juujin to Petto Joshikousei - Vol. 2 Ch. 16

Fed-Kun's army
I will repeat this to you, the question of "sniping" does not exist regardless.
You are not the authors of the manga so you have no right to write that "the project was stolen".
I'm sick of reading this story from all the groups I follow, with all due respect to the manga that you let us know as much as I am grateful to you if it is annoying for me that I am a reader for the author who, if anything, should discover you in addition to the complaint would laugh in your face.
So please stop.
Enough with the history of "sniping".
I don't only ask your group, but all the mangadex groups.
If you have a minimum of decency, at least a minimum of respect stop this story.
It has now become a ridiculous thing.
You don't have five years to steal your toy, I think you're old enough to understand that what you do is also illegal.
And I repeat, I ask you with respect and gratitude for your work.
At best, try to collaborate with each other, but don't start saying that you steal the projects.
I'm sorry to have to repeat it but it's always more annoying to read and I'm trying to tell you in a more polite and kind way. 😅

Group Leader